Services

Top-up Service

Top-up Service

The Top-up Service enables you to instantly top up the mobile phone of your family or friend around the world. For example, suppose you live in Paris or in New York, you can top up the mobiles of your parents or friends who live in Dakar or New Delhi. Make them happy while staying in touch with them. Our service is available in many destinations.

Telephone service

Telephone service

The Telephone service offers international outgoing calls at reduced cost, from your mobile or land line registered with your home operator. The telephone service is a subscription-free service without any form of commitment. Billing is per second without connection fees. For example, suppose you live in Paris and you wish to call a parent in Abidjan. You only need to add 5€ credit to your account and dial an access number in your area from your land line or mobile phone, you will be connected to your correspondent. The Telephone service is available in France, Italy, Germany, the USA and Canada.

Loyalty plan

Loyalty plan

As part of our Loyalty plan, Joxko offers to redeem part of your purchases on our www.joxko.com website. This means awarding loyalty points which are subsequently converted into call-time credit.

Every purchase with Joxko is rewarded with loyalty points. You receive loyalty points each time you top up a mobile phone of a parent or friend. You also earn points every time you add credit to your account for your outgoing calls.

Points are awarded as follows:

How points are earned
  • 1 point for a 5€ purchase with the top-up service
  • 1 point for a 1€ purchase with the telephone service.
Conversion of points
Points can be converted once you reach 100. You will receive a 5€ telephone credit for 100 points earned.

Loyalty points are valid one year from the date they are earned.

+221
And call abroad
Add credit
+33 1 74 90 11 22
Monday to Friday – 9.00 – 18.00

Services

Le service de rechargement

Le service de rechargement

Le service Recharge vous permet de recharger instantanément le téléphone portable de vos proches partout dans le monde. Par exemple vous vivez à Paris ou à New York, vous pouvez recharger le téléphone portable de vos parents ou amis qui sont à Dakar ou à New Delhi. Ainsi vous leur faites plaisir et vous restez en contact avec eux. Le service est disponible vers de nombreuses destinations.

Le service de téléphonie

Le service de téléphonie

Le service de Téléphonie vous permet d’appeler à l’international à moindre coût depuis votre téléphone fixe ou mobile de votre opérateur nominal. Le service de Téléphonie est sans abonnement et sans engagement. La facturation se fait à la seconde sans coût de connexion. Par exemple, vous habitez à Paris et vous souhaitez appeler vos proches qui sont à Abidjan, Il vous suffit de créditer votre compte de 5€ et d’appeler depuis votre téléphone fixe ou mobile un numéro local français pour être en relation avec votre correspondant. Le service de Téléphonie est disponible depuis la France, l’Italie, L’Allemagne, les USA et le Canada.

Le plan de fidélisation

Le plan de fidélisation

Joxko vous propose à travers un plan de fidélisation unique de vous rembourser une partie des dépenses que vous effectuez sur le site www.joxko.com. Le remboursement se fait par l’attribution de points de fidélité et la conversion de ces points en crédit pour téléphoner.

Chaque achat de Joxko est récompensé par des points de fidélité. Vous gagnez des points de fidélités à chaque fois que vous rechargez le téléphone portable d’un proche. Vous gagnez également des points de fidélité à chaque fois que vous créditez votre compte pour téléphoner.

Les points sont attribués comme suit :

Acquisition de points
  • 1 point pour 5 € d’achat effectué pour le service Recharge
  • 1 point pour 1 € d’achat effectué pour le service Téléphone.
Conversion de points
Les points sont convertibles à partir de 100 points. Vous gagnez 5 € de crédit téléphonique pour 100 points acquis.

Les points de fidélités sont valables un an à partir de la date d’acquisition.

+221
Téléphonez aussi à l’international
Créditer
+33 4 93 64 35 51
Du lundi au vendredi - 9h / 18h