Legal notices

http://www.joxko.com
Update: 25 april 2013

Publisher

The company TELLUS, a public limited company with board of directors and capital of 100,035.00€, registered with the GRASSE Company Register RCS, under the number B 448 560 847, Code APE (business sector) 6190Z, located E. Space - Bât D, 45, allée des Ormes, 06250 Mougins represented by Mr Koffi FREITAS, current chairman of the board of directors, duly authorized hereto.

Publishing and editorship

Managing Editor: Mr Koffi FREITAS.
Tel : +33 4 89 84 00 48

For the purpose of exercising any rights arising from the law on the freedom of the press no.1881-07-29 of 29 July 1881 and law on the freedom of communication no.86-1067 of 30 September 1986, any correspondence should be sent to the publisher and editor.

Hosting

The http://www.joxko.com/ website is hosted by: OVH GS SAS, with registered office at 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix, www.ovh.com - Telephone: 08 203 203 63

Website Credits

Content management tool: Société SogetiHigh Tech 15 rue bis, Ernest Renan 92136 Issy-Les-Moulineaux Cedex, RCS B 444 495 774
Website designer: Société Piment Rouge, a single member limited liability company with capital of 1,000.00 Euros, located 5 B Avenue Marechal Foch 05000 GAP, registered with the Company register in Gap, under number B 509 676 409, represented by Mr Pascal SERRES, managing director.
Website Developer: Société Sogeti High Tech 15 rue bis, Ernest Renan 92136 Issy-Les-Moulineaux Cedex, RCS B 444 495 774
Owner of the website: TELLUS SA

Intellectual property

TELLUS is holder of intellectual property rights over the website and its content, both as an owner and as an Operator Partner licensee.

As such, TELLUS owns the domain name www.joxko.com/, the copyrights on the website content and the rights of producer of databases for the website.

In addition, TELLUS is holder of the brands below:

The French word and device trademark "JOXKO" registered with the INPI on 7 February, 2008 under no.083554061; Nice classification: 35; 36; 38 Logo designer: TELLUS

The French word and device trademark "JOXKO TRANSFERT" (Top-up service), registered with the INPI on 17 August 2010 under no.103760791; Nice classification: 35; 36; 38 Logo designer: Société Graphik Design | Registered office at 89, chemin de Terron 06200 NICE

The French word and device trademark "JOXKO PHONE" (Telephone service), registered with the INPI on 4 November 2011 under no.113871583; Nice classification: 35; 36; 38 Logo designer:| Société Graphik Design | Registered office at 89, chemin de Terron 06200 NICE

The French word and device trademark "tellus" registered with the INPI on 4 November 2011 under no.113871606; Nice classification: 35; 36; 38 Logo designer: TELLUS

Access to Services is limited exclusively to the use made by the User under the terms and conditions and within the limits set down in the General Terms and Conditions of Sale available on http://www.joxko.com website.

Consequently, this use excludes any access to the Services for the purposes of the extraction, reproduction, use, resale, trade, leasing, amendment, adaptation or correction, whether free of charge or for value, of all or part of the Website, Services and their content where protected by copyright, trademark law, copyright on software, database producers’ rights or by any other intellectual property rights whatsoever.

+221
And call abroad
Add credit
+33 1 74 90 11 22
Monday to Friday – 9.00 – 18.00

Mentions légales

http://www.joxko.com
Mises à jour au 25 avril 2013

Editeur

La société TELLUS, Société Anonyme à conseil d’administration au capital de 100.035,00 €, immatriculée au RCS de GRASSE sous le numéro B 448 560 847, Code APE 6190Z, sise E. Space - Bât D 45, allée des Ormes 06250 Mougins, prise en la personne de son Président du conseil d’administration en exercice, Monsieur Koffi FREITAS dûment habilité aux fins des présentes

Direction de la publication et de la rédaction

Directeur de publication : Monsieur Koffi FREITAS.
Tel : +33 4 89 84 00 48

Au titre de l’exercice des droits issus des Lois n°1881-07-29 du 29 juillet 1881 sur la liberté de la Presse et n°86-1067 du 30 septembre 1986 relative à la liberté de communication, toute correspondance est à adresser à Monsieur le Directeur de la Publication et de la Rédaction.

Hébergement

Le Site http://www.joxko.com/ est hébergé par : La société OVH GS SAS, siège social 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix, www.ovh.com - Téléphone : 08 203 203 63

Crédits du Site

Outil de gestion de contenu : Société SogetiHigh Tech 15 rue bis, Ernest Renan 92136 Issy-Les-Moulineaux Cedex, RCS B 444 495 774
Conception du Site : : Société Piment Rouge, société unipersonnelle à responsabilité limitée, au capital de 1.000,00 euros, sise, 5 B Avenue Marechal Foch 05000 GAP, immatriculée au RCS de Gap, sous le numéro B 509 676 409, représentée par Monsieur Pascal SERRES son gérant.
Réalisation du Site : Société Sogeti High Tech 15 rue bis, Ernest Renan 92136 Issy-Les-Moulineaux Cedex, RCS B 444 495 774
Propriété du site : TELLUS SA

Propriété intellectuelle

TELLUS est titulaire, soit en qualité de propriétaire, soit en qualité de concessionnaire d’opérateurs Partenaires, des droits de propriété intellectuelle ayant trait au Site et à son contenu.

A ce titre TELLUS est propriétaire du nom de domaine www.joxko.com/, des droits d’auteur relatifs au contenu du Site et des droits de producteur des bases de données du Site.

Par ailleurs, TELLUS est titulaire des marques :

La marque semi-figurative française « JOXKO » déposée à l’INPI le 7 février 2008 sous le n° 083554061 ; Classification de Nice : 35 ; 36 ; 38 Design du logo : TELLUS

La marque semi-figurative française « JOXKO TRANSFERT » déposée à l’INPI le 17 août 2010 sous le n° 103760791 ; Classification de Nice : 35 ; 36 ; 38 Design du logo : Société Graphik Design | Adresse siège 89, chemin de Terron 06200 NICE

La marque semi-figurative française « JOXKO PHONE » déposée à l’INPI le 4 novembre 2011 sous le n° 113871583 ; Classification de Nice : 35 ; 36 ; 38 Design du logo | Société Graphik Design | Adresse siège 89, chemin de Terron 06200 NICE

La marque semi-figurative française « tellus » déposée à l’INPI le 4 novembre 2011 sous le n° 113871606 ; Classification de Nice : 35 ; 36 ; 38 Design du logo : TELLUS

L'accès aux Services est exclusivement limité à l'usage de l'Utilisateur dans les conditions et limites définies dans les Conditions Générales consultables sur le site http://www.joxko.com.

Par conséquent, sont notamment interdits l'accès aux Services en vue d'une extraction, reproduction, utilisation, revente, échange, location, la modification, l'adaptation, la correction, et ce tant à titre gracieux qu'onéreux, de tout ou partie du Site Internet, des Services, et de leurs contenus protégés par le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques, le droit des logiciels, le droit des producteurs de bases de données, ou par quelque autre droit de propriété intellectuelle que ce soit.

+221
Téléphonez aussi à l’international
Créditer
+33 1 74 90 11 22
Du lundi au vendredi - 9h / 18h